Call Today

Office

(425) 269-5578

 

 

Sales

Mark Kovats

mkovats@sammamishrcb.com

  

Office / Admin

Gracia Macy

Gracia@sammamishrcb.com

 

Project Engineer

Diana Bean

Diana@sammamishrcb.com

 

Site Supervisor

Andres Escobar

Andres@sammamishrcb.com

 

Accounting

Darin Edwards

Darin@sammamishrcb.com

 

Owner

Mike Flaker

mike@sammamishrcb.com 

 

 

 

Sammamish Remodel &  Custom Build, LLC

2104 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy NE

Sammamish, WA 98074

 (office visits by appointment only)

 

 

 

Contact us through our website. We would love to hear from you!

 

 

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.